top of page

Board of Directors

The Heritage Hills Metropolitan District is a member of the Colorado Special District Association and was formed under and regulated by Title 32 of the Colorado Revised Statutes. It is governed by a five-member Board of Directors, all of whom are residents.

In addition to the monthly meeting, workshops are scheduled throughout the year dealing with budgeting, infrastructure, capital improvements, traffic safety and strategic planning. Directors are assigned research projects, and participate in onsite assessments of the common areas, recreation facilities and streets. They work closely with the District’s management company, its accountants, its attorneys and its vendors to provide Heritage Hills residents with a wonderful community in which to live, work and play.

If residents would like to attend a meeting, please check the meeting notice to confirm the time and place. Agendas are posted on the website prior to each meeting.

Shaun Seales' Photo

Shaun Seales


Term Expires May 2025

Jerome Dyck

Jerome Dyck


Term Expires May 2027

Todd Griffin head shot_edited.jpg

Todd Griffin

Assistant Secretary

Term Expires May 2025

Bradley Dodd's Photo

Bradley Dodds

Vice President

Term Expires May 2025

Epling Headshot.JPG

Christina Epling

Term Expires May 2027


Current Board of Directors

May 2, 2023 Election

The regular election for the Heritage Hills Metropolitan District Board of Directors for May 2, 2023 is cancelled. Christina Epling and Jerome Dyck will be elected by acclamation for 4-year terms. 

Notice of Cancellation of May 2, 2023 Election & Results

bottom of page